STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Assentors , Seconder(++)	Reason why no longer nominated*
CLARKE	(address in Redcar and	The Conservative Party	Hart Julie A +	Best Robert D M ++	
Simon Richard	Cleveland)	Candidate	Cain James M	Jupp Miranda C I	
			Smith Katherine	Curr Carolyn	
			Gray Igraine I O	Best Loretta	
			Murphy-Brown Andrew J	Walker Lindsey J	
JOY	56 Deepdale,	Liberal Democrats	McClintock John M +	Bailey Thomas J G ++	
Jemma	Guisborough, Cleveland,		Hamilton Paul M	Riley Kathryn M	
	TS14 8JY		Riley Michael	Jeffery Graham W	
			Shaw Margaret	Shaw Gordon	
			Spenceley Paul S	Jeffery Carole A	
LIDDLE	(address in Redcar)	Social Democratic Party	Short Kevin W +	Short Elaine ++	
Rod			Burns Mandy	McAlpin Glenn I	
			McAlpin Victoria E	Dixon Danielle S	
			Simpson Rebecca	Jepson Jamie	
			Jepson Emma L	Short Steven T	
MCLAUGHLIN	(address in Redcar)	Green Party	Meek John A +	Revett David F ++	
Rowan			Jobson Barry	Barugh Theia I	
			McTominey Jack	Thompson Marie	
			Savage Martyn C	Dawson Gareth S	
			Campbell William F	Swainston Sarah	
MYER	(address in Redcar and	Labour Party	Blenkinsop Thomas F +	Hampton Fiona J ++	
Luke	Cleveland)		Pratt Samuel	Mohan Thomas	
	1		McKenna Maureen	McKenna Jack P	
			Trueman Hannah	Gardner Josephine K	
			Home Shirley A	Suthers Alison I	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated. A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Borough Councillors.